Website Manager


Board Members

2018-2019 Executive Board

President Billy Carroll
First Vice President (Boys) Daniel Fish
Second Vice President (Girls) Geoffrey Lewis
Treasurer Carlos Morales
Secretary Open

2018-2019 Age Group Commissioners

Small Side Commissioner Open
Large Side Commissioners Open

2018-2019 Appointed Representatives

Head Referee & Assigner Scott Hannah, Geoffrey Lewis
Scheduler Open
Division II / PDP Director Open
Volunteer Director of Coaching, DIII Kevin McMahon
Information & Technology Director Carlos Morales
Registrar Billy Carroll
Assistant Registrar Open
Equipment & Safety Director Geoffrey Lewis and all board members
Fund Raising & Sponsorship Director Daniel Fish
Athletic Specialists Director  
Members-at-Large Andy Davis, Greg Bankston, Glenn Hopkins, & Hillary Ladner

Biloxi Soccer Organization is currently looking to fill vacant board position(s).  If interested, please contact one of the current members. All BSO board meetings are open to the public.

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Biloxi Soccer Organization  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In